Update

So I haven’t posted in awhile, and I apologize for that. I had a couple summer jobs that kept me pretty busy this year. As I like to tell people, I worked in the dark corner cubicle in the back, and when I wasn’t needed to fix people’s computers, I hid in my dark corner banging my head against a metaphorical wall due to the bugs in MS Word.

On a side note, I hate multi-level numbering in word. Really, really, really hate it (if you say really three times that makes it extra true).

When I wasn’t doing my desk job, I was working for an place that teaches kids STEM topics outside of school (and makes them fun to encourage kids to go into a STEM career).

I have had some time to work on “Honored”, but not a lot. I am almost at 20,000 words (YAY!), but I still have a long way to go before “Honored” is finished. I also don’t have a cover for it yet. The cover reveal will happen when it “Honored” is written and in editing.

Thanks for sticking with me, and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

